WHY US

WHY US

The Executive Lounge is a premium workspace provider attracting a network of prominent business leaders, industry gurus, and entrepreneurs. When we started The Executive Lounge, we wanted to build more than luxurious serviced offices. We wanted to add value to the business community.

Supporting Dubai’s Vision 2021 that aims to position Dubai as a global center for entrepreneurship, we strive to be a reference for success measured not only with the bottom line but also with the personal fulfillment of all its members.

The Executive Lounge has broken the mold and created unique luxurious office spaces for rent that are easily affordable. We are committed to always providing the best professional support in an ideal professional environment at the best rates.

Our all-inclusive offerings aim to empower your business without having to go through the high overhead costs and long-term commitments. Converging the worlds of business and lifestyle. The Executive Lounge provides a cost-effective premium environment for like-minded people to meet and collaborate to run their business successfully.

Business Offices For Rent
The Executive Lounge Business Center

OUR VALUES

Integrity: We are honest, straightforward and always try to do the right thing.

Leadership: We are deeply committed to delivering leadership results, and not only embrace change but also lead it.

Ownership: We accept personal accountability to meet business requirements, improve our processes and help our executive community improve their effectiveness.

Trust: We respect all our stakeholders and treat them, as we would want to be treated.

Passion: We all have a passion for winning as a team. Through empathy, we believe we can help each other have a successful journey.

OUR OBJECTIVE

Based in Dubai, one of the most dynamic cities in the world, The Executive Lounge aspires to shape the future of the economic landscape of the UAE, helping SMEs, freelancers, startups, entrepreneurs and free zone companies nurture their creativity and assist achieve their business objectives and cater to they growth efficiently.

Executive Lounge COMMUNITY

A community with collaborative opportunities and cutting-edge services for a premium network of high achievers.

EFFECTIVE COLLABORATION

At The Executive Lounge, we thrive at cultivating efficient collaboration. We engage our members with a unique range of support through personalized introductions, dedicated networking programs, premium office resources, entertainment, and philanthropy.

Your business will grow exponentially with the access to the right network, not to mention the potential new clients you will meet at The Executive Lounge premises. Accomplished business owners who will not only be an asset to your team but also help expand your business constantly surround you. Whether it’s getting feedback on your offering in real time, asking for a recommended service provider, or simply grabbing a coffee after work, the power of The Executive Lounge’s community is invaluable.

لماذا نحن

لماذا نحن

تعتبر شركة اكسيكيتف لونج من الشركات التي تتحدى السوق التقليدي في مجال الخدمات المكتبية، وذلك من خلال تقديم مكاتب راقية مجهّزة لنخبة من الرياديين وأرباب الصناعات ورجال الأعمال.

منذ الأيام الأولى لتأسيسها، لم تكن الغاية من وراء شركة اكسيكيتف لونج هو مجرد مكاتب فاخرة مجهّزة، وإنما كان هدفنا هو تقديم خدمة قيّمة للمجتمع واضعين نصب أعيننا رؤية ٢٠٢١ لجعل دبي مركزاً عالمياً لريادة الأعمال. لذلك عقدنا العزم لنقدم نموذجاً لا يتوقف عند مجرد النجاح، وإنما يتجاوزه نحو النهوض بإنجازات كل عميل من عملاءنا.

لقد قمنا بمخالفة النمط السائد في السوق وذلك من خلال تقديمنا لمساحات متميزة من المكاتب المجهّزة التي تجمع بين الرقي والأسعار المعقولة في الآن ذاته. لذلك فنحن ملتزمون دوماً بتقديم أفضل الخدمات الاحترافية ضمن بيئة عمل مثالية في مقابل تكلفة معقولة. لا داعي بعد اليوم للقلق من النفقات العامة الباهظة أو الالتزامات طويلة الأمد، لأن باقاتنا الشاملة قد تم تصميمها خصيصاً لكي تجنبك أرق التفكير في هذه الأمور.

يتلاقى في اكسيكيتف لونج عالم الأعمال مع أسلوب الحياة الفريد، لكي يقدم لك بيئة عمل تجمع بين الفخامة والتوفير، مانحة الفرصة لذوي الميول المشتركة لكي يتمكنوا من اللقاء والتعاون في سبيل نجاح أعمالهم.

Business Offices For Rent
The Executive Lounge Business Center

قيمنا

النزاهة: نحن صادقون ومباشرة ونحاول دائما أن نفعل الشيء الصحيح.

القيادة: نحن ملتزمون التزاما عميقا بتحقيق قيادات القيادة، وليس فقط تبني التغيير ولكن يقودها.

الملكية: نحن نقبل أكونتابيليتي الشخصية لتلبية متطلبات العمل، وتحسين عملياتنا ومساعدة مجتمعنا على تحسين فعاليتها.

الثقة: نحن نحترم جميع أصحاب المصلحة ونعاملهم كما نريد أن يتم معاملتهم.

العاطفة: لدينا جميعا شغف للفوز كفريق واحد. من خلال التعاطف، ونحن نساعد بعضنا البعض لديها رحلة ناجحة.

هدفنا

من خلال تواجدها في دبي -أحد أكثر المدن ديناميكية في العالم- تطمح شركة اكسيكيتف لونج للمساهمة في صياغة مستقبل المشهد الاقتصادي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك من خلال مساندة أصحاب الأعمال الحرة والشركات الناشئة ورواد الأعمال بالإضافة لمؤسسات دعم مشاريع الشباب وشركات المناطق الحرة، وذلك بغية تعزيز إبداعهم وتحقيق أهدافهم التجارية ومنحهم المزيد من الكفاءة أثناء عملية نموهم.

اكسيكيتف لونج

تعتبر شركة اكسيكيتف لونج من الشركات التي تتحدى السوق التقليدي في مجال الخدمات المكتبية، وذلك من خلال تقديم مكاتب راقية مجهّزة لنخبة من الرياديين وأرباب الصناعات ورجال الأعمال.

التعاون الفعال

إن سر نجاحنا في شركة اكسيكيتف لونج يكمن في عنايتنا بجعل عملية التعاون أكثر فعالية. وذلك من خلال دمج الأعضاء بمختلف أشكال الدعم باستخدام التمهيد الذي يناسب خصوصية كل منهم، تخصيص برامج الشبكات، الأدوات المكتبية الفاخرة، الترفيه والعطاء.

جميع هذه العوامل سوف تمنح أعمالك أضعافاً مضاعفة من فرص النمو السريع من خلال إمكانية الوصول الفوري لشبكات العلاقات المناسبة، ناهيك عن فرص التعرف على العملاء الجدد الذين يمكن أن تلتقي بهم في أروقة شركة اكسيكيتف لونج. سوف تجد نفسك محاطاً باستمرار بمجموعة من أصحاب الأعمال المتميزين، حيث لن يتوقف دورهم فقط على دعم فريقك وحسب، وإنما يتعدى ذلك إلى إعطاءك المزيد من الإمكانيات لتوسعة أعمالك، وسوف تستشعر أهمية مجتمعك الجديد سواء أكان ذلك عند حاجتك للاستشارة، أو انتظارك لتلقي إفادة بخصوص ذلك العرض الذي أرسلته مؤخراً، أو حتى رغبتك بالاستمتاع بفنجان من القهوة بعد يوم شاق من العمل.